(01223) 760 444|

Term and Residential Dates

Term Dates 2023/24

Autumn: Monday 18 September – Friday 01 December 2023. Half term break: 23-27 October.

Spring part 1: Monday 04 Dec – Friday 08 December 2023 AND

Spring part 2: Monday 08 January – Friday 15 March 2024. Half term break: 19-23 February.

Summer part 1: Monday 18 March – Friday 22 March 2024 AND

Summer part 2: Monday 15 April – Monday 24 June 2024. Half term break: 27-31 May.

Weekly classes will be delivered at regional centres in Cambridge, Norwich and St Albans on Tuesday evenings. Online classes will be held on another evening, to be confirmed.

Residential Dates 2023/24

Weekends 2023/24: (all will be held at High Leigh conference centre, Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire)

  • 20-22 October 2023
  • 01-03 December 2023
  • 26-28 January 2024
  • 15-17 March 2024
  • 17-19 May 2024
  • 07-09 June 2024

Term Dates 2024/25

Autumn: Monday 16 September – Friday 29 November (half term 28 October) 

Spring:    Monday 02 December – Friday 06 December AND Monday 06 January – Friday 13 March (half term 17 February) 

Summer:  Monday 24 March – Friday 10 April AND Monday 28 April – Friday 20 June (half term 26 May)

Residential Dates 2024/25

  • Summer School: 17 – 24 August (returning Ordinands) OR 18 – 14 August (new Ordinands and new Norwich LLMs in Training) – All Nations Christian College, Ware
  • 11 -13 October: High Leigh
  • 29 November – 01 December: High Leigh
  • 25 January – Study Day
  • 07 – 09 March: High Leigh
  • 16 – 18 May: High Leigh
  • 13 – 15 June: High Leigh